Community Development Block Grants (CDBG) Advisory Committee

Number of Commission Members: 7
Term of Office: 2 years
Established: Ordinance No. 2183-12-96, Adopted on December 16, 1996
Appointed By: Mayor and City Council
Meetings: 3rd Tuesday of every month
6:30 p.m.
Location: Community Development Conference Room
2nd Floor Lewisville City Hall
151 W. Church Street  
Qualifications: Qualified Voters and Residents of the City of Lewisville
Duties: This committee serves in an advisory capacity to the City Council in all matters pertaining to the U.S. Department of Housing and Urban Development Community Development Block Grant funding for the City of Lewisville. The committee will acquaint itself with and perform a continuous study, inspection, and selection of projects and activities eligible for CDBG funding in the City of Lewisville.

CDBG Advisory Committee City Staff Contact
Jamey Kirby

Roster/Terms of Office

Member and Place Officers term expires
Jim Meyer 
Place No. 1


Eric Page
Place No. 2


Chris Crawford
Place No. 3




Deniese Sheppard
Place No. 4


Traci Logue
Place No. 5


Audra Smolinski
Place No. 6


Jim Mustain
Place No. 7



2020 Agendas, Minutes & Packets

meeting dates agenda minutes packets
 January 11 PDF     
 January 21 PDF    PDF
 Notice of Quorum January 29 PDF    

Past Agenda and Minutes

* Meetings are usually held on the 3rd Tuesdays of the month on an as-needed basis*